Paraprofessionals

Randall AndersenRandall Andersen

email: randers5@lps.org

 

Ashley DailyAshley Daily

email:adaily@lps.org

 

dgarcia

Dawn Garcia

email: dgarcia2@lps.org

 

Sharon HochmanSharon Hochman

email: shochma@lps.org

 

Kaylan JablonskiKaylan Jablonski

email: kjablons@lps.org

 

Melina Jones

email: mjones1@lps.org

 

Emily King

email: eking3@lps.org

 

Danielle Moore

Danielle Moore

email: dmoore5@lps.org

 

Marisa SpringmanMarisa Springman

email: mspring3@lps.org

 

Gayla Bahm – Early Childhood

email: gbahm@lps.org

 

Amy Connett – Early Childhood

Email: aconnett@lps.org

 

Christine Goulette – Early Childhood

Email: cgoulett@lps.org

 

Kourtney NobleKourtney Noble – Early Childhood

emailknoble2@lps.org

 

Lauren Travis – Early Childhood

Email: ltravis2@lps.org