Paraprofessionals

Randall Andersen

email: randers5@lps.org

Gayla Bahm

Email: gbahm@lps.org

Amy Connett

Email: aconnett@lps.org

Dawn Garcia

email: dgarcia2@lps.org

Christine Goulette

Email: cgoulett@lps.org

Sharon Hochman

Email: shochma@lps.org

Melina Jones

Email: mjones1@lps.org

Emily King

Email: eking3@lps.org

Danielle Moore

Email: dmoore5@lps.org

Kourtney Noble

Email: knoble2@lps.org

Karena Nyberg

Email: knyberg@lps.org

Amanda Shoemaker

Email: ashoema@lps.org

Marissa Springman

Email: mspring3@lps.org

Katie Stubblefield

Email: kstubble@lps.org