Support Staff

Kristin Noble–Reading Interventionist

Email:  knoble@lps.org

Shelly Hillis – Interventionist

Email: shillis@lps.org


Bill Johnson – School Counselor

Email: bjohnso8@lps.org

Liz Juliano – Speech Pathologist

Email: ejuilia@lps.org

Jenni Hansen – Gifted Facilitator

Email: jhansen4@lps.org

Stacy Stenka, MSEd., LMHP- Behavioral Health Therapist with Family Service

Email: sstenka@familyservicelincoln.org

Danielle Durham – School Psycghologist

Email: ddurham@lps.org

Erin Owens – School Social Worker

Email: eowens@lps.org